Contact details - Finnchat

Contact us

Please leave your details and we will contact you!
Or call Eetu right away: +358 400 169 251

Jyväskylä,
Finland

Finnchat Oy
Ylistönmäentie 24
40500, Jyväskylä, Finland
info(at)finnchat.com

Management:

Roope Rämänen
CEO
+358 400 124 698
Roope.ramanen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Tiina Lindroos
CSO & CHRO
+358 44 596 9695
Tiina.lindroos@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Sales:

Eetu Lahti
Business Development Manager
+358 400 169 251
Eetu.lahti@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Pasi Suojala
Sales Manager
+358 50 329 9486
Pasi.suojala@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Linnea Marttinen
Sales Manager
+358 50 329 9304
Linnea.marttinen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Clients:

Tero Huhtanen
Business Account Manager
+358 40 017 1908
Tero.huhtanen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Joni Rautanen
Key Account Manager
+358 50 411 6877
Joni.rautanen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Esa Starck
Account Manager
+358 46 923 7055
Esa.starck@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Marketing:

Marko Toivonen
Head of Region (DACH)
Marko.toivonen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Berlin,
Germany

Finnchat GmbH
Bouchéstraße 12 / (Haus 8 Aufgang B)
12435 Berlin, Deutschland
info(at)finnchat.com

Management:

Marko Toivonen
Head of Region (DACH)
Marko.toivonen@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Sales:

Tim Brosinsky
Sales and Business Development Manager
+49 172 485 6966
Tim.brosinsky@finnchat.com
LinkedIn

Kaspar Ochsenfeld
Sales and Business Development Manager
+49 1577 8865 820
Kaspar.ochsenfeld@finnchat.com
LinkedIn